Latest Products https://www.quickagroexports.co.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:49:56 +0530 en-us https://www.quickagroexports.co.in Fresh Lemon https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Gujarat-based manufacturer, exporter and supplier of lemon that is cultivated in our own farms and processed under hygiene conditions. At Quick Agro Exports, we are a group of deft individuals, working together to proffer a premium array of vegetables at the best market rates. Fresh Red Onion https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can get in touch with us for acquiring fresh red onion in small and massive quantities. We are based in Porbandar (Gujarat, India) and offering a farm fresh lot of red onion at the best market rates. On time shipments are assured with us, so place order(s) now. Fresh Potato https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For buying farm fresh potatoes at the best market rates, one can get in touch with us. Ours is a Porbandar (Gujarat, India) based entity that is widely acknowledged for processing retail and massive potato demands in a careful manner. So, place order(s) with us and avail the benefits of simplified solutions. Fresh Vegetables https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since 2017, we have been catering to retail and massive fresh yellow onion demands of the clients across the globe. We implement multilevel quality checking procedures to ensure that only a zero-defect lot is delivered to the clients. Fresh White Onion https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organically grown at our farmlands and hygienically processed at our modern facility, our fresh white onion is available at competitive market rates. Buyers are free to place orders, we assure doorstep shipments. We are based in Porbandar (Gujarat, India). Fresh Garlic https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For buying farm fresh lot of garlic, one can come to us. We are based in Porbandar (Gujarat, India) and can be your trusted partner for making safe & secure shipments to your doorstep around the globe. So, place order(s) now. Yellow Maize https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow maize is the second most produced and consumed grain after wheat. If you are seeking reliable assistance for sourcing it in retail or massive quantities, look no further than Quick Agro Exports. Customized solutions for packaging and private labeling are provided as per the choice of the clients. Chana Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/chana-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/chana-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Free from synthetic chemicals and pesticides, our chana dal is widely used at homes, hotels, and restaurants among others for food preparations. Operating from Porbandar (Gujarat, India), we process retail and massive dal requirements of the clients across the globe. Moong Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/moong-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/moong-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with the goodness of taste and health, our moong dal can be sourced in different packaging sizes as per the requirements. At India Quick Agro Exports, we operate with a network of dealers and distributors thus, express delivery to your doorstep is assured. Urad Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/urad-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/urad-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A certified manufacturer, exporter, and supplier, we are involved in offering urad dal that is grown in our farmlands and processed at our units under the supervision of skilled individuals. We operate from Porbandar (Gujarat, India) and we can be relied for making safe shipments. Masoor Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/masoor-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/masoor-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rich source of protein and essential minerals, our masoor dal can be procured in small and large quantities all around the year. We are based in Porbandar (Gujarat, India) based entity that lay special emphasis on the quality and on-time shipment of the placed order(s). Moong Mogar Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/moong-mogar-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/moong-mogar-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diet friendly and rich in minerals & vitamins, our moong mogar dal can be procured in any quantity all around the year. We are based in Porbandar (Gujarat, India) and we process tailored demands for packaging and private labeling. SO, contact us anytime. Urad Mogar Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/urad-mogar-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/urad-mogar-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can count on us for processing retail and massive urad mogar dal requirements within the specified timeline. We are an accredited manufacturer, exporter, and supplier that has been operating in the global marketplace since 2017. Whole Green Moong Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/whole-green-moong-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/whole-green-moong-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lentils are a staple in Indian cooking. Thus to meet the needs of every kitchen, we have brought to you a premium whole green moong dal that is rich in nutrients. Buyers can procure it in different quantities all around the year. Whole Urad Dal https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Porbandar (Gujarat, India) based trader, Quick Agro Exports brings you a premium, fresh and healthy lot of whole urad dal that is free from added preservatives. Buyers can place orders in small and massive quantities, we assure on-time and doorstep shipments. Dehydrated Onion Flakes https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Flakes https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienically processed and rich in taste, our dehydrated white onion flakes can be sourced in any quantity all around the year. For the ease of the buyers, we offer products in different packaging sizes. We are manufacturer, exporter, and supplier, operating from Porbandar (Gujarat, India). Dehydrated Red Onion Flakes https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can get in touch with us for procuring dehydrated red onion flakes in small and massive quantities. A time and cost saving solution that is perfect for salad dressings, dips, marinades, and hamburgers, our offerings are available in different packaging standards. Cuttlefish Bone https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/cuttlefish-bone.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/cuttlefish-bone.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cuttle fish bone are widdely used calcium rich dietary supplements of caged birds, chinchillas, hermit important in mould making material for small metal casting for the creation of jewelry. PP Woven Bags https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE Bags https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/lldpe-bags.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/lldpe-bags.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Porbandar, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying LLDPE Liner Bags in the market. The LLDPE Liner Bags, we offer, are of the premium quality and demanded widely by the clients as they provide excellent protection to the packed products. LLDPE Liner Bags are made from high quality raw material that we import from the rusted sources. The clients can avail the LLDPE Liner Bags from us in varied specifications at highly competitive price. Features   Offer excellent protection to the packed goods Made from high quality raw material Durable   Thickness : 38 Micron Size : Multisizes Feature : Moisture Proof Type : LLDPE Liner Bags Use : For Packaging Material : LLDPE Frozen Ribbon Fish https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm https://www.quickagroexports.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mouthwatering in taste when cooked, our Frozen Ribbon Fish, is widely demanded for the preparing a variety of cuisines. Found at the depths of oceans, the Frozen Ribbon Fish has high nutritional value and is very good for health. Our Frozen Ribbon Fish is provided in a fresh and clean form. We offer this tasty Frozen Ribbon Fish in hygienic packing to keep its freshness and taste intact.     Usage : Cooking, Human Consumption, Making Medicine Shelf Life : 7-10 Days Features : Good For Health, Protein Style : Frozen Protein : 12 g per 100 gm Total Fat : 3 g per 100 gm